Trashes 0051-0075

Trash

Date

Location

Trash 0051 Monday 13 October 1980 Near Balaju on Ring Road bridge
Trash 0052 Monday 20 October 1980 2 km up Sundarijal road from Jorpati
Trash 0053 Monday 27 October 1980 Ring Road at Swayambhu
Trash 0054 Monday 3 November 1980 7 km up the Trisuli Road
Trash 0055 Monday 10 November 1980 Between Godavari and Bhaktapur Ring Rd turnoffs
Trash 0056 Monday 17 November 1980 Bansbari Bamboo Forest
Trash 0057 Monday 24 November 1980 Bridge beyond Budhanilkantha school
Trash 0058 Monday 1 December 1980 Outside Gokarna Forest gates
Trash 0059 Monday 8 December 1980 West of Maharajganj roundabout
Trash 0060 Monday 15 December 1980 South of Ring Road - Boris's Field (Sunakothi?)
Trash 0061 Monday 22 December 1980 Wyatt-Smith house at Patan Dhoka
Trash 0062 Monday 29 December 1980 Ring Road, 200 m west of Maharajganj roundabout
Trash 0063 Monday 5 January 1981 Somewhere in the east of the valley
Trash 0064 Monday 12 January 1981 Sinamangal - Thieves’ Corner nr Bhaktapur turnoff
Trash 0065 Monday 19 January 1981 Ravi Bhawan
Trash 0066 Monday 26 January 1981 Fallon's house, Kupondole
Trash 0067 Tuesday 3 February 1981 Ring Road near Swayambhu
Trash 0068 Monday 9 February 1981 Entrance to Kirtipur campus
Trash 0069 Monday 16 February 1981 1 km past Gokarna forest gates
Trash 0070 Monday 23 February 1981 Squash courts at Battisputali
Trash 0071 Monday 2 March 1981 Boris's farm at Tika Bhairav
Trash 0072 Monday 9 March 1981 Bansbari
Trash 0073 Monday 16 March 1981 Past Gokarna on road to Sankhu
Trash 0074 Monday 23 March 1981 3 km along road to Sundarijal
Trash 0075 Monday 30 March 1981 Ring Road between Maharjganj and Baudha turnoffs