Trashes 0076-0100

Trash

Date

Location

Trash 0076 Monday 6 April 1981 Topographic Survey Department
Trash 0077 Monday 13 April 1981 International Club, Tahachal
Trash 0078 Monday 20 April 1981 The road to India
Trash 0079 Monday 27 April 1981 Baneshwor
Trash 0080 Monday 4 May 1981 Bhaktapur town
Trash 0081 Monday 11 May 1981 Russell house Maharajganj
Trash 0082 Monday 18 May 1981 Golf Club at Gauchar by airport
Trash 0083 Monday 25 May 1981 Bridge past Baudhanilkantha School
Trash 0084 Monday 1 June 1981 Swayambhu
Trash 0085 Monday 8 June 1981 Bridge on road to Sundarijal
Trash 0086 Monday 15 June 1981 Near Baniyatar on road to Tokha
Trash 0087 Monday 22 June 1981 Ring road to west of Jawalakhel
Trash 0088 Monday 29 June 1981 House of Zonneveld in Maharajganj
Trash 0089 Monday 6 July 1981 Gorkhana
Trash 0090 Monday 13 July 1981 Ring Road-lepers turnoff
Trash 0091 Monday 20 July 1981 Manohara bridge on Ring Road
Trash 0092 Monday 27 July 1981 West of Baudha
Trash 0093 Monday 3 August 1981 Gough's house near Lazimpat
Trash 0094 Monday 10 August 1981 Sitapaila
Trash 0095 Monday 17 August 1981 Baregaun on Godavari road
Trash 0096 Monday 24 August 1981 Rajpath at Balambu
Trash 0097 Monday 31 August 1981 Before Bhakpapur turn off on road to Lhasa
Trash 0098 Monday 7 September 1981 Cement factory, Chobar
Trash 0099 Monday 14 September 1981 Budhanilkantha road

Trash 0100

Monday 21 September 1981 Nepaltar north of Ring Road