Trashes 1201-1225

Trash

Date

Location

Trash 1201 Saturday, 12 January 2002 Pharping Hydro collection pond
Trash 1202 Saturday, 19 January 2002 Nepal Oil Storage Depot, Thankot
Trash 1203 Saturday, 26 January 2002 school on way to Sankhu
Trash 1204 Saturday, 2 February 2002 just south of Tokha
Trash 1205 Saturday, 9 February 2002 house above Budhanilkantha
Trash 1206 Saturday, 16 February 2002 road to Godavari, 8.05 km. from the Ring Road
Trash 1207 Saturday, 23 February 2002 Towed and Bengt's places, Bhaisipatti
Trash 1208 Saturday, 2 March 2002 Jungle west of Badreni, Sauraha, Chitwan
Trash 1209 Saturday, 2 March 2002 North of Sauraha, Chitwan
Trash 1210 Sunday, 3 March 2002 Bis Hajar Tal, Chitwan
Trash 1211 Saturday, 9 Mar 2002 Dharmasthali
Trash 1212 Saturday, 16 Mar 2002 Vicinity of the Second Bungamati Tree
Trash 1213 Saturday, 23 Mar 2002 East of Hattigauda
Trash 1214 Saturday, 30 Mar 2002 near Godavari Resort
Trash 1215 Saturday, 6 April 2002 Rotter's Roost, Nakipot
Trash 1216 Saturday, 13 April 2002 road to Godavari 5.75 km. from the Ring Road
Trash 1217 Saturday, 20 April 2002 Chhampi Narayan Temple
Trash 1218 Saturday, 27 April 2002 Towed Hall, Bhaisepati
Trash 1219 Saturday, 4 May 2002 Dakchhinkali Road, 1 km south of Chobar
Trash 1220 Saturday, 11 May 2002 below Deuba House, Buddhanilkantha
Trash 1221 Saturday, 18 May 2002 east end of Bajrabarahi Temple, Chapagaon
Trash 1222 Saturday, 25 May 2002 Sisneri, beyond Lubhu
Trash 1223 Saturday, 1 June 2002 Towed Hall, Bhaisipatti
Trash 1224 Saturday, 8 June 2002 The Rodent Hole, Dumbarai
Trash 1225 Saturday, 15 June 2002 Machhegaon